Tour & booking details


  • 2017

  • Fri 20 - Sun 22 Oct
  • DARTFORD
    Orchard Theatre
  • 01322 220000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 Oct
  • CARDIFF
    New Theatre
  • 02920 87 88 89
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 28 - Sun 29 Oct
  • DUNSTABLE
    Grove Theatre
  • 01582 60 20 80
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 1 - Thu 2 Nov
  • GUILDFORD
    G Live
  • 01483 369350
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 4 - Sun 5 Nov
  • BIRMINGHAM
    New Alexandra Theatre
  • 0844 871 3011*
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 8 - Thu 9 Nov
  • SHREWSBURY
    Severn Theatre
  • 01743 281281
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov
  • HIGH WYCOMBE
    Wycombe Swan
  • 01494 512000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 15 - Thu 16 Nov
  • CREWE
    Lyceum
  • 01270 368242
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov
  • AYLESBURY
    Waterside Theatre
  • 0844 871 7607*
  • BOOK NOW

  • 2018

  • Wed 17 - Thu 18 Jan
  • PORTSMOUTH
    Kings Theatre
  • 023 9282 8282
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jan
  • BRIGHTON
    Theatre Royal
  • 0844 871 7650
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 24 - Thu 25 Jan
  • OXFORD
    New Theatre
  • 0844 871 3020
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jan
  • ALDERSHOT
    Princes Hall
  • 01252 329155
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 31 Jan - Thu 1 Feb
  • LOWESTOFT
    Marina Theatre
  • 01502 533200
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 3 - Sun 4 Feb
  • CAMBRIDGE
    Corn Exchange
  • 01223 357851
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 7 - Thu 8 Feb
  • DORKING
    Halls
  • 01306 881717
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 10 - Sun 11 Feb
  • LONDON
    Hackney Empire
  • 020 8985 2424
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 13 - Wed 14 Feb
  • CANTERBURY
    Marlowe Theatre
  • 01227 787787
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 16 - Sun 18 Feb
  • SOUTHEND
    Cliffs Pavilion
  • 01702 351135
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 21 - Thu 22 Feb
  • LONDON
    New Wimbledon Theatre
  • 0844 871 7646
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Feb
  • WATFORD
    Colosseum
  • 01923 571 102
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 3 - Sun 4 Mar
  • MANCHESTER
    Opera House
  • 0844 871 3019
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 14 - Thu 15 Mar
  • ILFORD
    Kenneth More Theatre
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar
  • WINCHESTER
    Theatre Royal
  • 01962 840 440
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 21 - Thu 22 Mar
  • KETTERING
    The Lighthouse Theatre
  • 01536 414141
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 24 - Sun 25 Mar
  • DARLINGTON
    Hippodrome
  • 01325 405405
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 28 - Thu 29 Mar
  • MILTON KEYNES
    Theatre
  • 0844 871 7652
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 30 - SAT 31 Mar
  • ST ALBANS
    Alban Arena
  • 01727 844488
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 4 - Thu 5 Apr
  • LEICESTER
    De Montfort Hall
  • 0116 233 3111
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 Apr
  • WOLVERHAMPTON
    Grand Theatre
  • 01902 429 212
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 11 - Thu 12 Apr
  • BILLINGHAM
    Forum Theatre
  • 01642 552663
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 14 - Sun 15 Apr
  • NEW BRIGHTON
    Floral Pavilion
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Fri 20 - Sun 22 Apr
  • BELFAST
    Grand Opera House
  • 028 9024 1919
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 Apr
  • GALWAY
    Black Box Theatre
  • 091 569 777
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 28 - Sun 29 Apr
  • CORK
    Opera House
  • +353 21 427 0022
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 9 - Thu 10 May
  • BRISTOL
    Hippodrome
  • 0844 871 3012
  • BOOK NOW
  • Fri 11 - Sat 12 May
  • TUNBRIDGE WELLS
    Assembly Hall Theatre
  •  
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 23 - Thu 24 May
  • LONDON
    Richmond Theatre
  • 0844 871 7651
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 26 - Sun 27 May
  • LLANDUDNO
    Venue Cymru
  • 01492 872000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jun
  • KING'S LYNN
    Corn Exchange
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 6 - Thu 7 Jun
  • STOKE-ON-TRENT
    Regent Theatre
  • 0844 871 7649
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jun
  • LEEDS
    West Yorkshire Playhouse
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jun
  • CARLISLE
    The Sands Centre
  • 01228 633766
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 20 - Thu 21 Jun
  • HALIFAX
    Victoria Theatre
  • 01422 351158
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun
  • BLACKPOOL
    Grand Theatre
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 27 - Thu 28 Jun
  • York
    Grand Opera House York
  • 0844 871 3024
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul
  • EDINBURGH
    King's Theatre
  •  
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 3 - Sun 4 Jul
  • ABERDEEN
    His Majesty's Theatre
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jul
  • INVERNESS
    Eden Court
  • 0131 529 6000
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 7 - Sun 8 Jul
  • GLASGOW
    King's Theatre
  • 0844 871 7648
  • BOOK NOW
  • Tue 17 - Wed 18 Jul
  • NOTTINGHAM
    Theatre Royal
  • 0115 9895555
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 25 - Thu 26 Jul
  • SKEGNESS
    Embassy Theatre
  •  
  • BOOK NOW
  • Sat 28 - Sun 29 Jul
  • SWINDON
    Wyvern Theatre
  • 01793 524481
  • BOOK NOW
  • Wed 22 - Thu 23 Aug
  • NEWCASTLE
    Theatre Royal
  •  
  • ON SALE SOON
  • Wed 12 - Thu 13 Sep
  • MANSFIELD
    Palace Theatre
  • 01623 633133
  • BOOK NOW

Plenty more theatres to be announced.

*Calls cost 7pp minute. Plus your phone company access charge

To keep up to date with new venues, competitions and fun:


  • US tour link